Early Childhood Association

A not for profit National Association

Registration No : MRM - 1082 2011 - G.B.B.S.D

Contact Us

Contact Us

If you are a member, please get added to the territory whatsapp group.


HEAD OFFICE ADDRESS

Early Childhood Association, 85, Podar Centre, Dr. Ambedkar Road. Post office lane, Parel T.T., Parel. Mumbai 400 012.

+91 9819855124

National Committee

Dr. Swati Popat Vats
President
swatipopat@podar.org
Mr. Prajodh Rajan
Vice President
prajodh.rajan@eurokidsindia.com
Ms. Lina Ashar
Vice President
lina@kkel.com
Mr. Francis Joseph
Vice President
rmindseducation@gmail.com
Ms Pallavi Rao Chaturvedi
Vice President
pallavi@aisect.org
Ms Fatima Agarkar
Vice President
fatima@kaedu.co.in
Ms Gitika Krishanchandani
Vice President
gitika@kaedu.co.in
Dr. Reeta Sonawat
Executive Director
reeta.sonawat@gmail.com
Ms. Asha Varma
Secretary
varma_asha2000@yahoo.com
Dr. Kamini Rege
Jt. Secretary
kprege@gmail.com
Dr. Swaroop Sampat
Treasurer
dearswaroop@hotmail.com
Ms. Rekha Sahani Jagasia
Working National Committee Member
principal.kamlaschool@gmail.com
Dr Samir Dalwai
Vice President
samyrdalwai@gmail.com

Territory Heads

Ms Neelu Kalro
Secretary
neelukalro@yahoo.com
Ms Mansi Mehta
Territory Head
mansivmehta@gmail.com
Ms Smriti Agarwal
Territory Head
powai@jumbokids.com
Ms Kusum Kanwar
Joint Secretary
Kusum.kanwar@hotmail.com
Ms. Pratiksha Seth
Parent Leader
pratiksha@groomingbabies.com
Mr. Mansoor Virani
Terrritory Head
cerebro.pune@outlook.com
Mr Aditya Tapadia
Territory Head
ecapune1@gmail.com
Mr. Pathik Shah
Ahmedabad Territory Head
ecagujarat@gmail.com
Ms Harsha Ramaiya
Bhavnagar Territory Head
ecabhavnagar@gmail.com
Mr Kiranjith Singh Pannu
Surat Territory Head
ecasurat@gmail.com
Ms Neha Khanvani
Surat Territory Head
ecasurat@gmail.com
Dr. Venita Kaul
Vice President
vkaul54@gmail.com
Ms. Bhavana Diwedi
Territory Head
ecadelhi1@gmail.com
Ms. Sonal Ahuja
Territory Head
ecadelhi1@gmail.com
Mr Pritam Agarwal
Bangalore Territory Head
ecakarnataka@gmail.com
Ms Vaidehi
Bangalore Territory Head
ecakarnataka@gmail.com
Ms Hema
Hubli Territory Head
Ms. Jaya Sastri
Chennai Territory Head
ecatamilnadu@gmail.com
Ms Diya Mehra
Chennai Territory Head
ecatamilnadu@gmail.com
Mrs Maragatham Arun
Coimbatore Territory Head
Ms Sushma Nalapat
Territory Head
ecakerala2@gmail.com
Mr Kaiser Bhat
Territory Head
ecasrinagar@gmail.com
Ms Mohini Lamba
Territory Head
ecauttarpradesh@gmail.com
Ms Apurva Patil
Territory Head
ecalatur@gmail.com
Ms Kusum Jain
Territory Head
ecavasai1@gmail.com
Dr. Monalisa Bhal
Secretary & Territory Head
ecaodisha@gmail.com
Ms Basholi Chadha
Territory Head
ecanagpur@gmail.com
Ms Uma Bhalerao
Territory Head
ecanagpur@gmail.com
Ms Amrita Gaigole
Territory Head
eca.amravati@gmail.com
Ms Kauser Sayeed
Territory Head
ecatelangana@gmail.com
Ms Mandeep Kaur
Territory Head
ecatelangana@gmail.com
Ms Mehek Valecha
Territory Head
ecatelangana@gmail.com
Ms Radhika Reddy
Secretary
Ms Jaya Neelam
Joint Secretary
Ms Monica Jouhal
Territory Head
ecajalandhar@gmail.com
Ms Pallavi Rao Chaturvedi
Territory Head
ecabhopal1@gmail.com
Ms Pallavi Chandra
Territory Head
ecakanpur@gmail.com
Ms Preeti Kwatra
Territory Head
ecadelhincr@gmail.com
Ms Suman Sood
Territory Head
ecakolkata@gmail.com
Ms. Faridah Bawani
Territory Head
Name
Post
Email
Ms. Seema Sathe

Ms. Mussarat Tavawalla

Ms. Harshita Sharma

Ms. Insiyah Rahim

Mr. Lucky Surana

Ms. Aarti Pandey

Mr. Karan Bajwa

Mr. Shobhan Soi

Ms. Nisha Jain Grover

Ms. Supriya Singh

Ms. Richa Chadda

Ms. Kinjal Bhatt (Bhavnagar)

Ms Hetal Rathod (Surat)

Ms. Richa Bharat ( Vadodara)

Ms Hiran Bagadia ( Vadodara)

Mr. Purnesh Jain (Porbandar)

Ms. Vaidehi Arun

Ms. Jaya Shastri

Dr. Monalisa Bal

Ms. Swati Swaragi

Ms. Mohin iLamba

Ms. Mamta Shukla

Ms. Hemlata

Mr. Reekrit Serai

Mr. Deepak Kadam

Mr. Kailash Jain