Early Childhood Association

A not for profit association

Registration No : MRM - 1082 2011 - G.B.B.S.D

Contact Us

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE ADDRESS

Early Childhood Association, 85, Podar Centre, Dr. Ambedkar Road. Post office lane, Parel T.T., Parel. Mumbai 400 012.

CONTACT NUMBERS

National Committee

Ms. Swati Popat Vats
President
swatipopat@podar.org 9819121384
Mr. Prajodh Rajan
Vice President
prajodh.rajan@eurokidsindia.com 9867922333
Dr Samir Dalwai
Vice President
samyrdalwai@gmail.com 9820026503
Ms. Lina Ashar
Vice President
lina@kkel.com 42013000
Mr. Francis Joseph
Vice President
rmindseducation@gmail.com 9821949722
Ms Pallavi Rao Chaturvedi
Vice President
pallavi@aisect.org 09752026068
Ms Fatima Agarkar
Vice President
fatima@kaedu.co.in 9769399656
Ms Gitika Krishanchandani
Vice President
gitika@kaedu.co.in
Dr. Reeta Sonawat
Executive Director
reeta.sonawat@gmail.com 9892367226
Ms. Asha Varma
Secretary
varma_asha2000@yahoo.com 9819074393
Dr. Kamini Rege
Jt. Secretary
kprege@gmail.com +91 7030423666
Dr. Swaroop Sampat
Treasurer
dearswaroop@hotmail.com 9820404760
Ms. Rekha Sahani Jagasia
Working National Committee Member
principal.kamlaschool@gmail.com 9820132170
Ms Neelu Kalro
Secretary
neelukalro@yahoo.com 9769530111
Ms Mansi Mehta
Territory Head
mansivmehta@gmail.com 9867087977
Ms Smriti Agarwal
Territory Head
powai@jumbokids.com 7506933539
Ms Kusum Kanwar
Joint Secretary
Kusum.kanwar@hotmail.com 9819682715
Ms. Pratiksha Seth
Parent Leader
pratiksha@groomingbabies.com 9820487124
Mr. Mansoor Virani
Terrritory Head
cerebro.pune@outlook.com 8007916711
Mr Aditya Tapadia
Territory Head
ecapune1@gmail.com 09822596916
Mr. Pathik Shah
Ahmedabad Territory Head
ecagujarat@gmail.com
09825976603
Ms Harsha Ramaiya
Bhavnagar Territory Head
ecabhavnagar@gmail.com
09978997100
Mr Kiranjith Singh Pannu
Surat Territory Head
ecasurat@gmail.com
07698007601
Ms Neha Khanvani
Surat Territory Head
ecasurat@gmail.com
09825976603
Dr. Venita Kaul
Vice President
vkaul54@gmail.com 9810191928
Ms. Bhavana Diwedi
Territory Head
ecadelhi1@gmail.com 07042783540
Ms. Sonal Ahuja
Territory Head
ecadelhi1@gmail.com 09810639292
Mr Pritam Agarwal
Bangalore Territory Head
ecakarnataka@gmail.com 09880457004
Ms Vaidehi
Bangalore Territory Head
ecakarnataka@gmail.com 09886738047
Ms Hema
Hubli Territory Head
09448219333
Ms. Jaya Sastri
Chennai Territory Head
ecatamilnadu@gmail.com 09840298344
Ms Diya Mehra
Chennai Territory Head
ecatamilnadu@gmail.com 09940338846
Mrs Maragatham Arun
Coimbatore Territory Head
08870106421
Ms Sushma Nalapat
Territory Head
ecakerala2@gmail.com 09895928827
Mr Kaiser Bhat
Territory Head
ecasrinagar@gmail.com 09906730477
Ms Mohini Lamba
Territory Head
ecauttarpradesh@gmail.com 09319888819
Ms Apurva Patil
Territory Head
ecalatur@gmail.com 09422221733
Ms Kusum Jain
Territory Head
ecavasai1@gmail.com 09321028229
Dr. Monalisa Bhal
Secretary & Territory Head
ecaodisha@gmail.com 9937064660
Ms Basholi Chadha
Territory Head
ecanagpur@gmail.com 07507225522
Ms Uma Bhalerao
Territory Head
ecanagpur@gmail.com 09372470890
Ms Amrita Gaigole
Territory Head
eca.amravati@gmail.com 9049974752
Ms Kauser Sayeed
Territory Head
ecatelangana@gmail.com 09502116073
Ms Mandeep Kaur
Territory Head
ecatelangana@gmail.com 09866461208
Ms Mehek Valecha
Territory Head
ecatelangana@gmail.com 08886885378
Ms Radhika Reddy
Secretary
09246155689
Ms Jaya Neelam
Joint Secretary
09550601895
Ms Monica Jouhal
Territory Head
ecajalandhar@gmail.com 08146679259
Ms Pallavi Rao Chaturvedi
Territory Head
ecabhopal1@gmail.com 09752026068
Ms Pallavi Chandra
Territory Head
ecakanpur@gmail.com 09839250202
Ms Preeti Kwatra
Territory Head
ecadelhincr@gmail.com 09810549542
Ms Suman Sood
Territory Head
ecakolkata@gmail.com 09831663186